Sanfaina rolls, yummy!

Hi!!

This week I have decided to publish two different posts as I am discovering how much I love cooking and how funny it can be. As some of you know I’m a fan of Cocinadiaadia, a blog I follow every day because it gives me a lot of ideas to cook nice and easy food. Montse adds a new own recipe every day, she’s incredible!!

Last weekend I had to prepare a nice dinner for my parents in law and I came up with my own recipe Made by Moni. They all loved it so maybe you could try it! 😉

IMG_20131119_221734

Ingredients you will need:

Filo Pastry,  1 aubergine, 1 red pepper, 1 courgette, 1 onion, brie & parmesan cheese, salt and pepper

Process:

In a sauce pan put a little bit of oil and add the vegetables little by little: onion,  red pepper, aubergine, courgette…and fry them lightly (30 mins aprox). Season it.

Fold the filo pastry in a rectangle and add the cooked vegetables and some slices of brie and parmesan on the top. Make a roll and put it in a oven tray. Repeat the process as many times as rolls you’d like to have.

Put a little bit of oil on the top of the rolls.

Preheat the oven 180º and cook them for 15 mins aprox.

You can serve them with soya sauce.

So easy and tasty!

Tip: You can prepare the vegetables the day before and put them on the fridge until the moment you need them.

Enjoy the meal!

Remember you can follow me on Twitter, Pinterest & Instagram

Categorías: Recipes | Etiquetas: , , , , , | 1 comentario

Navegador de artículos

Un pensamiento en “Sanfaina rolls, yummy!

  1. Mmmm buena pinta!

Responder

Blog de WordPress.com.

