My birthday and Indigo shop

Hi!!

This week I didn’t have time to write a new post until today… The thing is that we arrived to Barcelona last Saturday and, as you can imagine, we wanted to see our family, friends, going to the beach plus my birthday party was yesterday. I organised a ‘British Party’ with a British menu and everyone wore something ‘British’ as you can see in the image. It was so nice to see my friends and to realise how lucky I am to start my 30’s surrounded by people who love me 😉

DSCN2089

The menu was… mash potatoes with sausages and gravy sauce, brownie, special 30th-birthday cupcakes, and PIMM’S, he he…

IMG_20130728_112550

This post will be the last one until September so I’d like to finish with something special… Indigo shop is my present for you today! Do you know what is it? It’s a fair trade shop in Cowley Road, Oxford. They sell lots of beautiful items such as clothes (kids, women, men), prezzies, shoes… I love everything they sell and the shop owners are very nice too. This is why I’m so happy to say that Made by Moni jewelry and bags are there for you to buy 🙂 Here you can see some pictures…

PhotoGrid_1374964056654

And here you can see my products in the shop!

20130719_102947

20130719_102635

20130719_103232

Enjoy the Summer and the time you spend with your familly and friends! 😉

 

Categorías: My products | Etiquetas: , , , , , , | Deja un comentario

Navegador de artículos

Responder

Crea un blog o un sitio web gratuitos con WordPress.com.

