My new tags and Chipping Norton

Hi!

Last saturday my family and I visited Chipping Norton, a village fourty five minutes from Oxford. We spent the whole day there, walking around the beautiful fields and small shops. It’s such a nice place to visit, I really recommend it to you.

We had a great surprise! We discovered a “yarnbombing action” there. We were walking on the streets and suddenly we realised that several doors had wool hearts, butterflies… all the village was decorated. We entered a wool shop and we saw this announcement that confirmed what we had seen.

15th post E

The shop’s owner had  this amazing bike, which I’d  like to have it for me 😉

15th post C

Yarn bombing, Chipping Norton

When we got home again I decided to finish what I was working at for the last week… product TAGS! Oh yes, I finally did some tags for my products so now I can begin to sell them in some stores. I hope I have good chance, cross fingers!

Do you like them?

15th post A

15th post B

See these new clutchs. One beige, the other one green… ready to wear them this Spring and almost Summer!

15th post F

Have a NICE week all of you 😉

Categorías: My products | Etiquetas: , , , , , , | Deja un comentario

Navegador de artículos

Responder

Crea un blog o un sitio web gratuitos con WordPress.com.

